top of page
volley3.webp

Saints Volleyball Schedule 2023-2024

Tuesday, Aug. 29

Thursday, Sept. 7

Tuesday, Sept. 12

Friday, Sept. 15

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Thursday, Sept. 21

Friday, Sept. 22

Tuesday, Sept. 26

Saturday, Oct. 14

Friday, Oct. 20

Fri & Sat, Oct.27-28

Tuesday, Oct. 31 

6:00 & 7:00pm

TBD

5:30 & 6:30pm

5:30 & 6:30pm

5:00 & 6:00pm

5:30pm

5:30pm

5:30 & 6:30pm

TBD

5:30 & 6:30pm

TBD

5:30pm

R.C. Sabres & Newton Panthers

Wichita Defenders

R.C. Sabres

Newton Panthers

Smokey Valley

Kansas Oaks

Faith Academy

Wichita Defenders

Midwest Inv. Tourn.

Smokey Valley

Abilene Tourn.

Staff vs. Student

808 S. Poplar. South Hutchinson, KS

640 YMCA Dr. Andover, KS

HOME

HOME

140 N. 5th St. Salina, KS

HOME

HOME

HOME 

640 YMCA Dr. Andover, KS

HOME

1020 NW 8th St. Abilene, KS 

HOME

 

bottom of page